United Moving Experts LLC

United Moving Experts LLC - DE -Dover - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

4.0 (39 Reviews) Write a Review


8 The Green Suite #5672, Dover, DE 19901, USA | View On Map

Toll Free: (855) 222-0150 |
Phone: (855) 222-0150

info@unitedmovingexperts.net |
www.unitedmovingexperts.net

Home, Movers, United Moving Experts LLC
(39 Reviews) for United Moving Experts LLC

Karen Crandall

Oct 05, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I will certainly recommended you to keep away from this firm. Yes, it is a gamble. You never recognize who they will certainly sub-contract. They under quote you to obtain the job, despite the fact that they may ensure you that whatever is great! Steer clear of from them. I pay over $10K as well as the solution as well as overall experience was dreadful. Yes, you are doubting whether or not you ought to conserve also $1,000 or even more, however IT IS NOT WORTHWHILE. They go above and also past before winning your company. After that, you can not even locate the individuals that assisted you or a direct number. PLEASE, do on your own a favor, as well as do not ever hired them. You will thank me later on!

Contact

Jennifer Green

Oct 05, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This is a horrible company. When I claim keep away from Brokers, please do it. They will not only under-estimate your transfer to win the quote, yet then you will be accountable for all additional costs so at the end, it is a lot more pricey than going straight. My step was from Wisconsin to Michigan and it was The Even worse experience ever. It boggles the mind just how abusive United professionals are not only towards its customers yet additionally in the direction of the 3rd event business that they worked with. I Don't recognize exactly how people can work there considering that this is a firm that benefits from people. They assured a complete VIP experience. I paid for full packaging, delivering and also all the good stuff, however instead, I got nothing. The company that they sub-contract wasn't even conscious of it. These individuals didn't also recognize they had to jam-packed my things. Honestly, if you research study companies, believe me, THIS IS NOT DESERVING. Go direct and do refrain business with them. They will be so great up front. You will in fact trust them because they will follow up with you as well as go above as well as past. After you signed the contract, you can't also called them back since it is NOT a typical number. I hope you REMAIN AWAY!

Contact

Carrie Siebold

Sep 25, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Smooth sailing from beginning to end! A task deal sent me to Colorado from Wisconsin, as well as they assisted alleviate a lot of the anxiety of relocating. A buddy referred them to me after utilizing United Moving Professionals for her previous relocate to Seattle. I 'd at first intended to leave my larger furniture as well as properties as well as begin fresh so I wouldn't have to deal with the overwhelming task of relocating couches and tables, however they rather a lot looked after every little thing. They booked my consultation promptly, were fairly priced, and stayed true to their quote. The movers got on time, expert and efficient. They loaded whatever into the vehicle as quickly as they might and were on their means. When my points arrived, they effectively unloaded them as well as took instructions well as to where they ought to be positioned. They made the procedure a great deal less complicated for me as well as my family members. Would certainly recommend!

Contact

Yangesh Kc

Sep 24, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I lately utilized their service to move my merchandise from Arizona to The golden state. Not just the name these people were really a specialist managing my things. Their service was wonderful with a really resonable cost. I gladly paid them $2000 which was most affordable. Relocating was a problem to me as well as my experience in the past was not so great. United Moving Specialists changed it all.They were on time, extremely handy and credible. I find them very resonable as well as trusted. 5 stars Solution as well as a terrific relif, I have currently recomended them to my friends and household. Very appriciated their help.

Contact

Rebecca Lou

Sep 22, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I made use of United Relocating Professionals when my mommy chose to relocate from The golden state to Arizona a number of weeks ago and also I have just good ideas to report. The customer care was phenomenal; they responded to all our concerns without reluctance. The workers got to the scheduled time as well as they were extremely polite and also thoughtful of the furniture. They kept great communication throughout the delivery phase as well as they saw to it all the furnishings showed up in best problem. My mother and I are very satisfied with United Relocating Professionals. The rates was reasonable as well as the service was incredible. I extremely advise this moving firm.

Contact

Rene Fisher

Sep 20, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

So I was relocating to New york city from Florida since I just obtained my desire task after a lengthy search so I was extremely fired up! I was searching for moving companies as well as a pal actually informed me regarding United Moving Experts. So I figured if she liked them that they 'd be great. The reservation was easy, they responded to all my questions. They showed up promptly and also got my stuff to my brand-new home safely as well as in a timely manner. I have actually disappointments before with other firms however this was a completely various experience. I would suggest them to any individual, you will not be let down.

Contact

Jessyca Marie

Sep 20, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

United Relocating Specialists is most definitely worth the financial investment. I had to move my things from a 2 bed room in Arizona to a 3 bed room in New Mexico and they made the procedure easier than I ever before believed maybe. I was already worried from having to change tasks as well as transfer my life it was such an alleviation to have them there to get whatever where it required to go safely. Overall they were on time, expert, as well as friendly I would absolutely advise United Moving Specialists to make difficult far away relocating easier.

Contact

Ravi Kumar

Sep 17, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

this is the worst business I ever before saw, on the day of pick-up my family their vendor boosted the quote from $1537 to $2600 they said there are whole lot of stuff in one room, now when i asked to send my things their vendor company is requesting for another $1000 as they are saying that I am inquiring to provide things in texas however it was initially determined with the united moving firm that i require my stuff either in texas or atlanta at the time of booking they claimed there will certainly not be any type of additional adjustment as the price is exact same for both place. today when I am asking to supply in texas they are asking for $1000, this is way too much and also its like a blackmailing due to the fact that they have my whole home. i will certainly never advise this business to anyone, I am encountering its a large fraudulence business.

Contact

Rupol Locast

Sep 17, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This relocating solution is flawless. The solution was fantastic and also although the moving companies could not quite talk English they were still really good during the whole experience. The cost finished up being $2100 which was amazing for the quantity of work that was done. The relocation took really little time as well as nothing was damaged throughout the step too. I finished up relocating from North Carolina to South Carolina and also the entire procedure was incredibly smooth! We actually wound up getting a puncture on the way there as well as the movers really helped us! amazing. Definitely a experience I do not be sorry for. Very suggest United Moving Specialists!

Contact

Evelin Johnson

Sep 17, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This relocating service is remarkable. The service was excellent and also even the movers might speak English and also they were very good throughout the entire experience. The price ended up being $2600 which was amazing for the amount of job that was done. The step took really little time and absolutely nothing was harmed during the step as well. I wound up relocating from North Carolina to South Carolina and the entire procedure was super smooth! We in fact wound up getting a puncture on the means there and also the movers really assisted us! extraordinary. Certainly a experience I do not be sorry for. Extremely advise United Relocating Professionals!:-RRB-.

Contact

Ed Stuart

Sep 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I lately altered tasks and also needed to relocate from North Carolina to Atlanta. After doing some study, I picked United Moving Specialists due to some favorable evaluations I check out, and the cost. Moving as well as beginning a new job at the very same time is extremely difficult. I had to start my work prior to the action, so my better half was by herself with the children. The chauffeur and also moving companies were superb to her. They worked promptly with no damages to our things. The relocation in to the new places went similarly too. They turned up at their scheduled time, as well as obtained whatever unloaded, and took into the proper rooms to conserve us time later on. Relocating is stressful, however these people truly aided take one element off my mind.

Contact

Janine Smith

Sep 14, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I will never use their solutions once more. The cost is 3 x amount the quote. It takes control of 2 weeks for the shipment. The chauffeurs can not speak English and also are very impolite. This shipment solution draws!

Contact

Danielle Moldenhauer

Sep 12, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

My hubby and also I just recently made use of United Relocating Experts to aid us with our relocation! When it concerns my other halves items he is really choosy with exactly how his things are handled as well as moved. Thanks to United Moving they did a wonderful task with aiding. Like I stated, my husband is really choosy and also he ENJOYED United Moving Experts. We have been exceptionally emphasized with our relocation as well as who to assist us with moving every little thing. United Moving Specialists were on time, very nice, as well as asked prior to doing anything. We both appreciated that due to the fact that we really did not need anymore stress. I seemed like we might concentrate on our large step and let the united relocating specialists handle the rest. My other half as well as I definitely advise this business. If we move once more we will certainly be using this business and also suggesting them to everybody we understand that plans on moving! Thanks a lot once more for aiding us with our relocation!

Contact

Demetrius Dillard

Sep 10, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We lately used the solutions of United Moving Specialists as well as had no issues. They arrived promptly to my location and also were very helpful as well as specialist the whole time. Relocating is constantly difficult for all parties involved, so it was refreshing to be able to have the specialist services from United Relocating Specialists. They made my action less difficult as well as were extremely handy throughout the entire process. They we're extremely detailed as well as mindful while packing my goods. I have only the greatest appreciation for this firm. I highly suggest this firm and I would certainly use their services once again in the future.

Contact

Shawna Kent

Sep 01, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

$2,000 was the very best worth in the net!! Moving with a family members of 5 is difficult! United Movers have actually taken much of the stress and anxiety off of me! The moving companies got on time as well as professional. I could not believe just how they handled all of my personal belongings with care! They had time to provide my 5 year old a high 5! This company has actually EXCEEDED my expectation! The price was within my spending plan and United Movers included a couple of giving ins without being asked. I value the additional effort and time everybody placed in to making my relocation as smooth as possible! I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone requiring to relocate!

Contact

Ali Reza

Sep 01, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Fair prices, had a lot of hefty stuff to move with details forms that rarely can leave the door. United Relocating made it very easy for me. Good customer care. Everything was on time. Took excellent care of my kitchen and all other things inside it, especially my glasses and plates, They have my 5 starts for a wonderful as well as specialist job. Made me assume two times around relocating with the help of family members as well as pals again. Hopefully will not move for a great while but in instance will speak to United Relocating Professionals Once Again. 5 Starts +++++ for United Relocating Professionals.

Contact

John Vandevert

Aug 31, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I suggest these moving companies if you are relocating from state to state with many belongings as well as need to arrive promptly and successfully. They do what they stay they are mosting likely to do, which is move all your points with treatment as well as regard. When I had them relocate me from below Michigan to New Jersey, I assumed they were mosting likely to toss my valuables around in a vehicle yet they treated my stuff with care.

Contact

Tameka Hill

Aug 29, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I am really pleased with their services, Their client service is awesome, really courteous, mannerable, and didn't damage a thing, I will certainly be utilizing United Relocating Specialists once again if I relocate the future. I had them relocate my furnishings from Columbus Ohio to Watertown Wi. They got on time selecting up and leaving which was extremely vital to my timetable as a result of me having surgical procedure later on that day. Being that I just recently became disabled having United Relocating Experts aid me transition as well as have a smooth process was great. They adhered to the added guidelines that was provided to them and also I didn't have to duplicate myself twice. I highly suggest them to any individual who is seeking to get assistance relocating at an inexpensive. Thanks United Moving Professionals Group!

Contact

Tommy Meade

Aug 27, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

United Moving Specialists not just shown up on schedule, the movers likewise strove. I am absolutely making use of these tireless, respectful, patient, as well as specialist people once again in the near future whenever I choose to move from one state to another once again. I couldn't request for more from a relocating business! If you are moving from one state to another, you ought to definitely provide United Relocating Professionals a telephone call, especially and also specifically if you require assistance moving every one of your things to an additional state. I recognize that you will not be sorry for making that call in any way. Their prices is sensible and also fair.

Contact

Cody Seltzer

Aug 21, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

United Relocating Experts ... the business name says it all. they are genuinely specialists. Their know-how develops a stress totally free relocation for everyone. My brother utilized them to conform a state and also it only cost around $ 2000. I mored than happy when I learnt that he had selected a firm to aid with the relocation. After it is all said as well as finished with I do not prepare to ever before move without a business help. If you are planning on working with a company to help you vacate state I would certainly recommend you obtain United Moving Experts to obtain the task done

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since
USDOT#
ICC MC Number

People who viewed this also viewed

53 Reviews

0 Reviews

47 Reviews

23 Reviews
See more movers in Dover, DE
Explore more Delaware Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.