Moving Estimator

Enter route details for best prices

Save up to 40% off moving costs.

Umzüge Herzig -  - - Reviews
Contact Mover

Umzüge Herzig

4.6 (10 Reviews)
Buntebachstraße 10, Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, 58091
Toll Free: 02331
02331
Free State of Bavaria
The quick and easy money saver

Save up to 45% off moving costs.


, Movers, Umzüge Herzig

Review Summary

5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
WRITE A REVIEW
4.6
10 reviews
(10 Reviews) for Umzüge Herzig

Lena
Jun 07,2018

Local move within Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia

Ein sehr gelungener Umzug. Danke.

Von Der Neyen
Jun 05,2018

Local move within Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia

Am 24.05.18 container ich mit der Firma Herzig umgezogen. Der Umzug war dank der sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter und deren Kompetenz einfach nur Klasse. Alles lief reibungslos, ohne Schäden und in kurzer Zeit. Ich werde das Team der Firma Herzig jederzeit uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen! On May 24th, 2018 I moved with the Herzig business. The move was just excellent thanks to the extremely pleasant staff and also their competence. Everything went efficiently, without damage and also in a short time. I will unreservedly suggest the Herzig group at any moment!

Kosciolek
Jan 20,2018

Local move within Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia

Der Umzug fand am 4.01.18 vom Bodensee nach Schalksmühle Sauerland statt, das Team war extremely zuverlässig und sehr freundlich, alles lief einwandfrei. Wir sind sehr zufrieden und können pass away Umzugsfirma nur weiter empfehlen.The relocation took area on November 4th, 2018 from Lake Constance to Schalksmühle Sauerland, the team was extremely dependable and also really pleasant, every little thing went perfectly. We are very completely satisfied and can only recommend the moving company.

Kreis
Jul 18,2018

Local move from Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia to Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia

Herr Herzig und sein Team sind uneingeschränkt weiterzuempfehlen!Many thanks to the Herzig business! Mr. Herzig and also his group can be unreservedly suggested!

Jana
Jun 30,2018

Local move from Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia to Dresden, Free State of Saxony

Am 25.06.2018 hatte ich einen Fernumzug. Der Umzug ging über zwei Tage. Der Chef packt hier selber mit an und hat ein super Team. Abdominal- und Aufbau sind reibungslos und vor allem schnell über pass away Bühne gegangen. Trotz Schlepperei in die zweite Etage blieb der Spaß nicht auf der Strecke. Bis weit in die Abendstunden wurde kompetent gearbeitet. Ich kann pass away Firma Herzig wärmstens empfehlen, welches ich bereits getan habe. Super Mannschaft und noch einmal herzlichen Dank an die Männer:--RRB-. On June 25th, 2018 I had a long-distance action. The step took 2 days. The employer aids here and also has a terrific team. Taking apart as well as setting up went smoothly and also, over all, quickly. Regardless of being dragged to the second flooring, the fun did not fall by the wayside. They functioned capably up until well right into the night. I can warmly suggest Herzig, which I have currently done. Once again lots of thanks to the men:--RRB-, excellent group and also. Abdominal muscle- und Aufbau sind reibungslos und vor allem schnell über die Bühne gegangen. Trotz Schlepperei in die zweite Etage blieb der Spaß nicht auf der Strecke. Super Mannschaft und noch einmal herzlichen Dank an die Männer:--RRB-.

Tessa
Jun 28,2017

Local move from Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia to Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia

Vielen Dank an das Team Herzig, Bei dem Umzug von Hagen nach Lüdenscheid am 27.05.2017:-) Verlief reibungslos und sehr flotte Mitarbeiter:--RRB-. Sehr pünktlich und kann guy nur weiter empfehlen:--RRB-. Sehr saubere Arbeit geleistet, Starke Jungs:P pass away richtig anpacken können:--RRB- Durch ihr Team konnten wir unseren Umzug so schnell es ging sorglos und reibungslos hinter uns bringen:-RRB-. Vielen Herzlichen Dank:-RRB- wenn der nächste Umzug ansteht wissen wir will certainly wir uns wenden können:P. Familie Tessa:-RRB-. Numerous thanks to the Herzig group,. When moving from Hagen to Lüdenscheid on May 27th, 2017:--RRB- It went smoothly and also extremely vigorous workers:--RRB-. Extremely punctual and can only be suggested:--RRB-. Spick-and-span work done, solid individuals: P that can truly tackle:--RRB- Thanks to your group, we were able to obtain our relocation over with as quickly as possible, care free and smoothly:-RRB-. Thanks really much:-RRB- When the following move is due, we know where to turn: P. Family Tessa:-RRB-.

Matthias Schiffer
Jul 28,2018

Local move within Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia

Ich container mit der Firma Herzig umgezogen und muss sagen, dass es pass away beste Entscheidung war pass away ich getroffen habe. zuvor hatte ich noch drei andere Firmen zur Besichtigung hier, doch da kam absolut kein Vertrauen auf. Trotz großer Aufregung vor meinem ersten großen Umzug hat mir Herr Herzig den Ablauf genau erklärt, bestens beraten und durch seine ehrliche Art und Weise hat emergency room mich absolut überzeugt. Am Tag des Umzugs kam das Team pünktlich an, nach kurzer Besprechung und Planung ging es auch schon zügig voran, es wurden meine Möbel sehr intestine verpackt, alles blieb heile und ohne irgendeine Beschädigung oder Kratzer. Der Abbau und der spätere Aufbau der Möbel und des Schlafzimmers waren 1A und perfekt. trotz großer Hitze von über 35 ° C hatte das Team immer Spaß an der Arbeit, lustig und immer für ein Späßchen bereit, genauso habe ich es mir vorgestellt. Das Team ist einfach nur zu Empfehlen. vielen Dank an Herr Herzig und das Team.I moved with the Herzig firm as well as I need to claim that it was the best decision I made. formerly I had 3 other firms to visit below, however there was definitely no depend on. In spite of the excellent exhilaration prior to my very first big move, Mr. Herzig clarified the process to me carefully, gave me the most effective guidance and also, with his honest fashion, he absolutely convinced me. On the day of the action, the group got here punctually, after a short discussion and preparation, things were moving swiftly, my furnishings was packed extremely well, every little thing stayed undamaged and with no damage or scratches. The dismantling as well as later assembly of the furniture as well as the bedroom were perfect and ideal. In spite of the warm of over 35 ° C, the team always appreciated their work, always all set and funny for a little joke, that's specifically just how I pictured it. The group can just be recommended. Lots of thanks to Mr. Herzig as well as the group.

Kocherscheidt
Aug 11,2020

Local move from Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia to Mannheim, Baden-Wuerttemberg Region

Der Fernumzug von Hagen nach Mannheim hat gut geklappt, trotz unerwartet auftretender Probleme mit der Parkmöglichkeit in Mannheim. Vielen Dank an das Team und Herrn Herzig!The long-distance relocation from Hagen to Mannheim went well, in spite of unforeseen troubles with vehicle parking in Mannheim.

Wilfred Ebert
Oct 01,2020

Local move within Hagen am Teutoburger Wald, North Rhine-Westphalia

Herr Herzig hatte mir nach Besichtigung der Örtlichkeiten und Auflistung der zu transportierenden Gegenstände spoken zugesagt, den Umzug zu machen und ein Angebot zu senden. Aber er ließ mich "hängen". Kein Angebot kam, trotz vieler Anrufversuche ging nie jemand ans Telefon und trotz vieler Bitten um Rückruf meldete sich niemand mehr. Er hatte wohl keine Lust und auch kein "Arsch in der Hose", mir dies ehrlich und rechtzeitig zu sagen. Additionally Kommunikation und ein Umgang aus der alleruntersten Schublade !! Schöne Grüße Herr Herzig von Wilfred Ebert.After examining the properties as well as listing the items to be transported, Mr. Herzig had actually verbally assured to relocate and also send me an offer. He left me "hanging". No deal came, in spite of many efforts to call, no person answered the phone as well as regardless of lots of demands for a recall, no person answered. He most likely had no desire and no "ass in his pants" to give me this to state honestly as well as in a timely way. Communication and communication from the base of the cabinet!! GreetingsIntroductions Mr. Herzig from Wilfred Ebert.

Andreas Muster
Dec 14,2020

Local move within Free State of Bavaria

Super Zu einem kompletten Umzug kommen wir mit unserem 7 köpfigen Team, bestehend aus: einem LKW Fahrer und Umzugsleiter einem Packer auf dem Umzugswagen einem Möbelmonteur sowie vier Möbelträgern Erstkraft (incl. LKW). X. X. Baby. X. X. X. X. X. X. G. X. X. X. G.


Company Info





Licenses & Certificates for Umzüge Herzig



Moving companies are required to register with the FMSCA (Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration) before they can perform interstate moves. You may click on Umzüge Herzig license numbers if you would like to view their record information.



ICC MC number: Not Updated
(Interstate Commerce Commission Motor Carrier number)



US D.O.T: Not Updated
(US Department of Transportation number)



Local State License: not provided




What is Umzüge Herzig cost for Out of State moves?

Based on reviews from our reviews database and information provided by our partners and reliable sources of people moving interstate, the estimated average costs, moving from International Van line Hub state or states nearby, are as follows.



Take into consideration that this pricing based on average size move.
It only means that Umzüge Herzig is Lower by an approximate of -0 % when it comes to long-distance moving average costs.


Take note that the prices provided based on data such as reviews and other sources. The estimated amount that you receive from the company is lower. Several factors, like shipment size, the distance between locations, and other services like Packing and assembly, will contribute to the price of the move.



Average service costs information



The average prices generated are based on our reviews of Umzüge Herzig. The rates will vary or change once you contact the company; usually, you will get a lower price in the estimate and go higher on the move itself.

There are factors like home size, the distance between locations, and other services like Packing and assembly.

The approximate moving costs are generated based on reviews on our database and data collected from other reliable sources and partners.
We based the calculations on five different prices based on five destinations or regions with five different prices. Also, the rates are determined by the moving company based on distance and season demand.

Our information based on the company's moves for a medium-sized house or a family apartment.
If you have a bigger house, move the price is going to be higher. And if you have a smaller house move, the price is going to be lower unless you have a higher amount of Packing.

Other movers nearby

Read before hiring

Moving Company

Most people are aware on how stressful the moving day can be. To help you lessen the load, we created...

Moving Company

Moving is a very stressful and also pricey experience, as well as if you do not take precaution it can...

Moving Company Packing Guide

Packing can be an intensely challenging step when preparing to move. It is during this time that most...

Change

Before you can settle in, you have to ensure that your mail is updated to continue receiving your regular...

Best movers nearby

2008 - 2020 TopMovingReviews.com All Rights Reserved.