Safe & Secure Moving, LLC

Safe & Secure Moving, LLC - FL -Port St.  Lucie - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

4.5 (25 Reviews) Write a Review


905 E. Prima Vista Blvd. Suite E, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952, USA | View On Map

Toll Free: (888) 683-9353 |
Phone: (888) 683-9353

info@safeandsecuremoving.com |
www.safeandsecuremoving.com

Home, Movers, Safe & Secure Moving, LLC
(25 Reviews) for Safe & Secure Moving, LLC

Travis Gregory

Oct 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I am creating this evaluation to reveal some love to the Safe & Secure due to the fact that they really cared for my stuff every time. I utilized their storage service extremely frequently. And also have actually shifted below recently and I took their service for movers. Group of professionals I have to say they relocate my glass stuff. It was remarkable. Thank you Safe & Secure.

Contact

Emily Davis

Oct 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Reserving this company for our moving was my bro's suggestion. He had actually listened to some terrific reviews before. I myself was little uncertain then yet I was excited with the professionalism and trust revealed by each worker. They definitely know their work and loaded everything to minimize the damage rate.

Contact

Kenyatta Morar

Oct 15, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

When I was leaving last week, my good friend asked me to publication N firm. I went to initially a little nervous because many of my luggage is delicate. She told me concerning her experience and on her phone call I booked them. Now I can claim, I did right. They were of real help as well as moved my furniture and also various other things with no damage.

Contact

Christopher Haines

Oct 14, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I reserved Safe & Secure Relocating and they are here at the given time. This is how specialists work. It is appropriately stated that, initially impression is the last impact. Their first perception is good.Nothing went missing or got broken throughout my relocation. Thanks!

Contact

Maria Dempsey

Oct 13, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I was informed by a few various individuals not to trust this company, but since I had every little thing in composing, I felt I had nothing to stress about. I was wrong! When the vehicle driver showed up at my storage unit, he specified that because of the dimension of the sofa & loveseat, and also the washer & dryer were not stackable, the rate has actually currently raised by $700.00. They require a deposit and also it's none refundable. Do not associate with this company. Find a credible firm. I would never suggest anybody to do company with this business.

Contact

Russell Wilkerson

Oct 09, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We called 1 again after having such an excellent experience with Safe & Secure Relocating the very first time round. Interaction was outstanding and the service supplied was flawless. 1 reached 8am immediately as well as had us moved into our brand-new residential property in over a hr. No products were damaged and also whatever was performed with great care. We are very satisfied as he made the entire experience hassle-free. We completely suggest him and his group as well as will most definitely use his solution once again.

Contact

Norma White

Oct 08, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

If you look this firm up on Google maps, there is a reason you will certainly not see any type of relocating trucks at their address. Once you agreement with this business as well as you're past your termination day, they will certainly hand you off to a logistics firm that will come as well as pack up your stuff (Safe & Secure Relocating is simply a sales company). The logistics firm will certainly after that market your "relocation" to an independent driver that takes your stuff to your new home. You may get fortunate, but your stuff is loaded, packed, then unloaded at the logistics center, rests awaiting a motorist, after that is filled once more. We had a number of damaged as well as missing items and found little accountability from anyone. We submitted a claim for several thousand bucks and also got a $95 check. We will certainly NEVER EVER make use of these crooks once more as well as recommend you do the exact same. Stick to a firm that does the entire job (sales, pack up, drive & discharge). It may cost a little bit more yet well worth it.

Contact

Greta Gibbs

Oct 07, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I believe they are the very best choice of moving company. In the past few years, I have obtained the opportunity to employ them out on three different celebrations. Each time, they did an ideal work that left me smiling at the end of the day. It is like their solutions maintain on improving with time as the rates improve. Their relocating group has a feeling of effort and commitment that will certainly leave you with a difficulty.

Contact

Andrew Anderson

Oct 04, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

My partner vacated our storage space system and into a brand-new house as a result of her work. We had the enjoyment of having 1 action us. They were professional, kind, as well as exceeded as well as past to see to it we were satisfied with their work! They wrapped everything very carefully for her and were extremely cautious with our furniture as well as the brand-new house! Much valued.

Contact

Tomas Morrison

Oct 03, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I am really happy with the result, from the beginning till end, 1 remained in constant communication with me as well as was very receptive whenever I called or emailed. Come moving day the staff was excellent, I have actually done numerous actions prior to and this time I did not have the moment to deal with packing. They did an excellent job loading all of my boxes and also furniture I was truly amazed. When my stuff showed up whatever was unloaded and also put together.

Contact

Norma Gonzales

Oct 01, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Real specialist and well-informed movers! Have used them two times as well as have no hesitation to hire them once more. Moved a 2600 square foot house 2 miles in 3 hrs utilizing 2 17 foot truck loads. Child can they pack a vehicle extra carefully. They include all the tools as well as coverings for local distributions so save on your own some cash as well as don't lease coverings from the vehicle rental company. Enough said Safe & Secure Relocating obtains my 5 stars score!

Contact

Jesse Cade

Sep 30, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Thank you, you made a really anxious and also stressed out woman really feel actually loosened up and great concerning relocating to an additional nation. I moved 5 boxes and also a mattress topper! The movers pertained to my level, crammed all my possessions right into boxed (I had pre packed however it took them extra thirty minutes) and also they were off. I fidgeted as the cost was so excellent as well as less than a week later on my belongings reached my apartment or condo! The guys even carried them approximately the fourth flooring for me as well as didn't grumble as soon as. Thank you so a lot.

Contact

Todd Britt

Sep 28, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I was searching for a moving company online and they all appeared to use the very same thing, except Safe & Secure Moving. The largest selling point for us was the complimentary plastic green boxes that call for no taping that were offered to us for the step. This made a large difference to our packing as well as unpacking. On relocating day, the 2 individuals we had were pleasant, efficient and hard working. They ended up 20 minutes prior to the hour and as they would be billing us for the complete hr, they supplied to unload or place the beds with each other. We have actually relocated a couple of times throughout the years and also this firm was without a doubt the most effective we have actually experienced.

Contact

Gustavo Miller

Sep 26, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I despise moving, however Safe & Secure Relocating and the group made it very basic. From the minute they arrived they functioned with care and also outright persistance. The job was finished in a timely manner and also on spending plan with a professional mindset and also supplying terrific worth for cash. The frustration was gotten rid of from a normally very demanding time and also I would not be reluctant to suggest this solution to any person. It is difficult to trust others with your valuable personal belongings, however all the terrific evaluations for Safe & Secure Moving are absolutely valid. Thanks.

Contact

Mildred Reed

Sep 24, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I wished to allow individuals back in your office understand just how much I appreciated collaborating with Safe & Secure Relocating. They turned up on time and functioned quickly, hard, as well as thoroughly all the time to pack my items. They were expert and they were extremely good. Moving all my mother's points was emotional as well as they made it easier for me.

Contact

Kenneth Richie

Sep 23, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Safe as well as Secure and also his group of young boys did a great job for us today. They got on time for the move, did every little thing skillfully as well as with great care. They are kind and pleasant and also did whatever remarkably well and with a superb mindset. Nothing was damaged, whatever dealt with extremely carefully and also although there were some tough logistics in getting up to our brand-new apartment or condo, they were swift. Truly wonderful experience!!! Would highly suggest!

Contact

Scot Gray

Sep 18, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

My Mrs. as well as I were thrilled with Safe & Secure Moving, LLC that relocate our furnishings. We had elimination company for 2 daytimes as well as the team of four each day were various. Yet our experience coincided. Every one of them were polite, well-mannered, and also functioned hard.They arrived in a timely manner, were gotten ready for the relocation and also functioned really quick and also accurate.The day after our step I began tattle champion regarding my experience with Safe & Secure Relocating, LLC.

Contact

James Collins

Sep 17, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I just recently worked with Safe & Secure Relocating, LLC to move me and my family to our new location and, I must claim it was a wonderfully, smooth action! The men, that did the work, were super flexible and expert with my indecisiveness concerning moving certain points. They moved at a wonderful pace to complete the job handy. They stayed calm throughout the entire time. I was thrilled with their interacting specifically given that it was their very first time interacting per them. Lastly, I will certainly make use of these guys and also relocating business in addition to refer any one of my friends to Safe & Secure Relocating, LLC! Terrific work, Guys! Many thanks for every little thing!

Contact

Tracy Herrera

Sep 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I am extremely grateful to Safe & Secure Relocating, LLC and also all of them as well as specially their client overhaul which were very handy as well! We might move again in a number of years as well as we most definitely will use this business once again! This was a neighborhood step and also I can't claim adequate concerning business company and also problem the Safe & Secure Moving, LLC crew had. Highly advised and a great one.

Contact

Donna Nyberg

Sep 07, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Best relocating experience ever. From scheduling to needing to reschedule do to closing date altered last min. Safe & Secure Relocating, LLC was wonderful ideal decision I've made. Movers arrived precisely time and went directly to function. They disassembled and rebuilded, concluded all our delicate items as well as also did a last go through to guarantee absolutely nothing was left before driving to the new house. Extremely advise and will speak to again for future moves.

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since
USDOT#
ICC MC Number

People who viewed this also viewed

20 Reviews

500 Move

Glendale, AZ

0 Reviews

We Solve

Scottsdale, AZ

0 Reviews

Dose Moving

Scottsdale, AZ

15 Reviews

Lightning Van Lines

San Leandro, CA

See more movers in Port St. Lucie, FL
Explore more Florida Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.