Moving Pro Logistics LLC -  - - Reviews
Contact Mover

Moving Pro Logistics LLC

2.3 (21 Reviews)

Toll Free: (888) 317-4228 |
Phone: (888) 317-4228

info@movingprologistics.com |
movingprologistics.com

The quick and easy money saver

Save up to 45% off moving costs.


, Movers, Moving Pro Logistics LLC

Review Summary

5
1
4
13
3
13
2
13
1
13
WRITE A REVIEW
2.3
21 reviews

Courtney Watkins
Jul 31,2020

Long-distance move from Plattsmouth, NE to Southport, NC

On 07/16/2020 I accepted a relocating proposal from Moving Pro Logistics LLC with Mike Wallace. On 07/16/2020 the interaction and also fast action with Mike Wallace was past exceptional. He functioned for my husband as well as I as we chatted through our cross-country relocation. We functioned out the quote as well as placed a deposit on our move of $1,590.00 USD with a Debit/Mastercard deal. Mike after that sent me an invoice to my email address that exact same night of 07/16/2020 and ensured us that our action was set in area to be relocated from point A to B on 07/31/2020 with a back up day of 08/01/2020. Mike educated me that a customer support representative would touch with me in the following 24-48 hours to review the information of the relocation. Right here begins red flag # 1. I was not spoken to in that amount of time of 24-48 hours by a customer support associate for Moving Pro Logistics LLC. On Friday 07/24/2020 Greg contacted me to establish a consultation to review my supply for the relocate to be hung on 07/29/2020 at 10 A.M Eastern time. I asked Greg to email me with this appointment as well as he worried that he did not require to do that so he would text me the date and time of the appointment. Which Greg did. On the day of this appointment time 07/29/2020, Greg texted me to validate the appointment time. I Confirmed, but would certainly be slightly late (much less than 18 minutes) for I had professionals in my home servicing your home I am marketing and was paying them (I can provide the receipt to confirm this as well). I called Greg 6 times and instantly was sent to his voicemail. I then left voicemails on 07/29/2020 to Gregg's number. I called Mike Wallace to reveal my concerns as well as Brian then responded to. I revealed what was going on and he claimed that the workplace was closed that day as well as that Mike Wallace was off for the day. Brian had Customer service contact me. I was gotten in touch with on 07/29/2020 by customer support that after that FINALLY sent me a welcome plan(the one I was told I 'd receive by Mike Wallace I would certainly obtain 24-48 hrs after paying my deposit) much less than 48 hrs far from the relocation. Every one of this concerned me about the action. Being not able to talk to Mike I sent him a thorough e-mail revealing my problems on 07/29/2020. The complying with day, 07/30/2020, when I had actually not obtained a callback from Greg or was gotten to out to by Mike I frown at the very same e-mail communicating the same concerns to Mike Wallace. Once I did this I called Mike Wallace's straight number just to find that he had actually BLOCKED my number. My Number is the only one on the contract to contact for the step. This deeply concerned me as my move was established for the NEXT day of 07/31/2020. I called the numbers I have associated with Moving Pro Logistics LLC over 100 times. I got a hold of Mike Wallace through * 67, he the chewed out me when I asked if he can comfort me for the step as well as hung up. I did this again and also he after that shouted in the phone "YOU'RE NOT GETTING SHIT BACK, LISTEN YOU'RE NOT GETTING SHIT BACK" and hung up. Customer solution called me back after going straight voicemail all day. They told me they would not manage me that I was tossing a mood tantrum as well as would not offer me with the recorded voice require top quality assurance and also hung up on me. Initially I was all set for the step date. I had not also terminated the move yet however Moving Pro Logistics never provided me the time that they would be at my place for pick-up. NEVER. I did not wish to look for a refund till these warnings began revealing less than 48 hrs from the relocation. Calling anyone much less than 48 hours far from the step was IMPOSSIBLE from a paying customer. I have my e-mails, I have my call documents and will enjoy to supply them to anyone. I had my realtor get in touch with my part. When my number was blocked as well as I might not call any one I had my area call to tell whoever would certainly answer to get in touch with ---------- at ---------. I climbed hills in an initiative to get to any kind of one on the Moving Pro Logistics team, anybody. Mike Wallace even obstructed my spouses contact number. Due to the fact that how can you TRUST a business that does not have PROFESSIONALISM with my individual possessions, I finished up terminating my action. I called BBB and FTC, and the Attorney General of Florida. On 07/16/2020 I approved a relocating bid from Moving Pro Logistics LLC with Mike Wallace. Mike then sent me a receipt to my e-mail address that very same evening of 07/16/2020 and assured us that our action was set in location to be moved from point A to B on 07/31/2020 with a back up day of 08/01/2020. Mike informed me that a consumer service representative would certainly be in call with me in the following 24-48 hours to go over the information of the relocation. I was gotten in touch with on 07/29/2020 by client service that then FINALLY sent me a welcome plan(the one I was told I would certainly get by Mike Wallace I would receive 24-48 hours after paying my deposit) much less than 48 hours away from the relocation. I had not even terminated the step yet but Moving Pro Logistics never gave me the time that they would certainly be at my location for pickup.

Eb Krassowski
Jul 31,2020

Long-distance move from Camden, ME to Denver, CO

Long range Camden, Maine to Denver, Colorado This is a fraud firm - DO NOT USE - we paid deposit - moving companies picked up all of our possessions and also never ever supplied them - do not answer phones & if they do they tell you they will certainly speak to movers "as a politeness" which they do not.

Jien Tivon
Jul 30,2020

Long-distance move from Virginia Beach, VA to Saint Louis, MO

Do NOT use this business. It is a SCAM firm. They took a down payment of 1K and also never ever provide the service. They do not respond to phones. 5 days after the pick-up date and they have actually not revealed up. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM.

Viliana Mascioli
Jul 30,2020

Long-distance move from Pennsylvania to Missouri

I do not even understand where to start. We were going utilize them for a relocation from to MO, they stated they are not a broker, that's a lie - they are a broker. Place a $1300+ security deposit down, requested a refund 12 humans resources later using email because something told me to search for evaluations for this firm!!!! I WAS HORRIFIED! In their agreement it specifies you must ask for a refund in creating and you have 48hrs to do so - you will certainly obtain your refund minus 10%. Ok, fine. So essentially 12 humans resources after down-payment, I composed an email requesting cancelation and refund of down-payment. I ALSO CALLED MY BANK AND STOPPED PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY after creating the e-mail (follow your gut). Thank God I quit repayment as well as reported fraud, because it's been several days as well as I haven't listened to anything back ... THE BBB ISSUED A WARNING ON THEIR SITE REGARDING THESE SCAMMERS ON JULY 28TH, 2020. I actually evaded a bullet as well as I have the reviews to thank for that!!!!

Tracy Karlson
Jul 30,2020

Long-distance move from Williams, AZ to Nisswa, MN

This business took our money countless bucks. we were lied to a lot of times as well as still do not have our items. Gotten from AZ June 16 by Bulls relocating that they employed. 45 days as well as we still do not have anything no beds furniture garments personal possessions and so on. No call back they have actually robbed us as well as took everything. Overall headache and they ought to all detained for scams.

Georgette Olsen
Jul 29,2020

Long-distance move from Staten Island, NY to Seminole, FL

SCAMMED An 80 year old female- they are a broker That falsely promote as a mover- your relocation will certainly extra than triple if you make use of these POS since they contract moving companies and the mover charges a lot more. They made money $2000 TO acquire a moving company that billed another $5000. Idk just how they sleep at night!

Jessica Poole
Jul 28,2020

Long-distance move from Kansas City, MO to Sapulpa, OK

They are moving brokers and also contract out to various other moving business's. I was told I would certainly be called the day before the relocation to be provided the time the movers would certainly show up, as well as then called the day of the action a hr before the movers would certainly be at my address to move me. I called Moving Pro Logistics as well as informed them no one was choosing me up as well as that I wanted my down payment back as I could not wait one more day to be relocated. They are moving brokers as well as contract out to other moving business's. I was told I would certainly be called the day before the move to be offered the time the moving companies would arrive, and also after that called the day of the move a hr before the movers would be at my address to relocate me. I called Moving Pro Logistics and informed them no one was selecting me up and that I desired my deposit back as I couldn't wait another day to be moved.

Mary Hughes
Jul 24,2020

Long-distance move from Palo Alto, CA to Midway, UT

I would if I might provide a -100 rating. This "company" requires to be closed down. A total rip-off and lie. They are a broker. When I spoke to Joe Gordon, he stated they weren't a broker. Lie. I was billed double the rate. They informed me I would certainly have my stuff in a 2 day turn-around. Lie. They said it would be $6,000. Lie, it was around $12,000. They stated customer support would exist to aid with anything. Lie. They have some woman who just claims "this is plan" as well as then hangs up on you. They claimed we would have the truck to ourselves. Lie. Ends up our vehicle was taken to LA to grab even more people's points and then sat in a warehouse until they have actually now made a decision to drop off our things next week. Whatever you do, obtain a local business that looks and comes at your stuff and afterwards informs you just how much. These individuals will certainly scam you as well as annoy you and provide you absolutely no assistance and assistance. A complete scam and also lie. Lie. Lie, it was around $12,000.

Janet Richards
Jul 22,2020

Long-distance move from Mexico, ME to Tijeras, NM

This is a rip-off. We placed a deposit of over 1000$after that 1 week prior to relocating date they wanted 500$ much more. all we have are boxes. No furnishings ... then they said they contract to various other moving companies !! Omg!! They charged my other half's card over 3000$ complete we are stopping payment to these boneheads. they never ever turned up!! We waited from 6am till 7pm no program. Attempted to get in touch with no solution. My hubby had a variety of the person that he first spoke to about 3 weeks ago. his name was Mark he called his number as well as he stated and also responded to "you have the incorrect number" 786-507-8412!!! That's the number he gave him ... we marketed our home in Maine really swiftly (suddenly) and also have to be out by 8/1. My spouse had to rent a U-Haul pack packages himself with the aid of some good friends in the male that's buying our residence as well as drove it to an additional area for storage space. The plan was this truck was meant to head to New Mexico where we are relocating to today our strategies have changed as a result of these jerks thanks a lot relocating professional logistics not really expert at all you're being reported to the Better Business Bureau!

Antione Ford
Jul 21,2020

Long-distance move from Covington, GA to Katy, TX

They fed me a lot of BS concerning cost not altering like other companies and also that I'll get my stuff within 3-4 days. Once they passed me on to the motion picture firm, they were done with me as well as the moving company had their own possible days of when I would receive my things. Moving Pro Logistics told me I will obtain my stuff on July 18.


Company Info



Moving Pro Logistics LLC located in ,,, , U.S.A View On Map, but moving companies covered larger areas includes states nearby.



Licenses & Certificates for Moving Pro Logistics LLC



Moving companies are required to register with the FMSCA (Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration) before they can perform interstate moves. You may click on Moving Pro Logistics LLC license numbers if you would like to view their record information.



ICC MC number: Not Updated
(Interstate Commerce Commission Motor Carrier number)



US D.O.T: Not Updated
(US Department of Transportation number)



Local State License: not provided

What is Moving Pro Logistics LLC cost for Out of State moves?



Based on reviews from our reviews database and information provided by our partners and reliable sources of people moving interstate, the estimated average costs, moving from International Van line Hub state or states nearby, are as follows.


Take into consideration that this pricing based on average size move.
It only means that Moving Pro Logistics LLC is cheaper by an approximate of 10% when it comes to long-distance moving costs.
Please take note that the prices provided based on data such as reviews and other sources. The estimated amount that you receive from the company is lower. Several factors, like shipment size, the distance between locations, and other services like Packing and assembly, will contribute to the price of the move.



Average service costs information



The average prices generated are based on our reviews of Moving Pro Logistics LLC. The rates will vary or change once you contact the company; usually, you will get a lower price in the estimate and go higher on the move itself.
Also, there are factors like home size, the distance between locations, and other services like Packing and assembly.
The approximate moving costs are generated based on reviews on our database and data collected from other reliable sources and partners.
We based the calculations on five different prices based on five destinations or regions with five different prices. Also, the rates are determined by the moving company based on distance and season demand.
Our information based on the company's moves for a medium-sized house or a family apartment.
If you have a bigger house, move the price is going to be higher. And if you have a smaller house move, the price is going to be lower unless you have a higher amount of Packing.

Read before hiring

Most people are aware on how stressful the moving day can be. To help you lessen the load, we created a comprehensive ...

Moving is a very stressful and also pricey experience, as well as if you do not take precaution it can promptly become ...

Packing can be an intensely challenging step when preparing to move. It is during this time that most damages to goods...

Before you can settle in, you have to ensure that your mail is updated to continue receiving your regular mail without any...

2008 - 2020 TopMovingReviews.com All Rights Reserved.