Move Crew

Move Crew  - DE -New Castle - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

3.7 (10 Reviews) Write a Review


14 Fresconi Court, New Castle, DE 19720, USA | View On Map

Toll Free: |
Phone:

movecrew32@gmail.com |
movecrewllc.com

Home, Movers, Move Crew
(10 Reviews) for Move Crew

Annette Hunter

Aug 30, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I hired Relocate Crew to relocate my two workplaces to a much bigger office. I can not claim sufficient regarding exactly how expert and also on point the relocating staff were. The crew showed up in a timely manner and ensured me they might do the job s quickly as feasible. The staff went above as well as past to ensure our things were set up properly. We had 7 guys moving our workplaces and also they all functioned well with each other. A BIG yell out to Shenna and her staff. I more than happy to recommend to friends and family. Many thanks, Annette

Contact

Renee Roberts

May 25, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Sheena was fantastic. I was referred to her business by a coworker. I am very delighted. Sheena was extremely great, expert and also fitting. Sam and also Spook were great. They were great, professional and individual. Many thanks. Fantastic job. Renee

Contact

Wendy Holmes

May 12, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I utilized Move Crew LLC for my action from Wilmington to Bear Upon May 10. Interaction with Sheena prior to the step was terrific. She addressed my inquiries and was friendly and fitting to my requests. The quote for the step was less than the various other 4 business I called and the Relocate Team did a far better work than moving companies I have actually made use of in the past. The amount priced quote was the precise quantity I was billed. The movers arrived on time and functioned thoroughly covering my furnishings, consisting of a glass dining-room table. They carefully packed everything onto the truck, arrived at our brand-new residence and also meticulously unloaded it all. They reassembled what they uncoupled. I have a specialist (very heavy) butcher block preparation table that had a loose/uneven base shelf that was also heavy for me to realign. They also fixed that for me and also tightened it properly, which they did not need to do. They squandered no time at all, they interacted swiftly however carefully as well as were efficient. I highly suggest The Relocate Staff.

Contact

Maureen Boland

Mar 15, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I made a blunder working with the Relocate Team to relocate a 4-piece room established from Newark, DE to North Wilmington, DE for $250, plus $40 in suggestions. I review some great evaluations so I gambled that I currently are sorry for. One even more mover that isn't worth my money! The Relocate Crew were scheduled ahead the day of 2/27/19. I called the day prior to confirm, and Shina (the proprietor's spouse) claimed I can have the bedroom established moved that day because a vehicle would certainly be offered 4:00 - 5:00, so I agreed. The movers placed coverings around the furniture and afterwards shrink wrapped it. Each piece was covered. I should have decreased as well as maintained my initial date considering that the moving companies finally reached my place around 8:30 p.m. I can inform they had a lengthy day as well as showed up exhausted, but that does not excuse the reality that they didn't attempt to place the headboard as well as framework around the bed, nor did they safeguard the large top with a mirror to the cabinet. They took The equipment that quicker The mirror to cabinet with them. The following day while I was cleaning up the mirror, the mirror slide down as well as the unsafe top relocated towards me. I called George Williams, proprietor of the Move Staff, to relay the details of what occurred. He stated he would fix both issues. I called Shina to set up a day. She told me to call George. That was my initial indication there was going to be an issue. I called George, yet I could not reach him. This took place for time before I obtained a day scheduled. That was to be 3/13/19. So, I made certain not to schedule anything that day. On 3/12/19, I called to confirm the date as well as time with Shina. Shina verified the date/time. On 3/13/19, 11:00 came as well as went. So around 1:00, I called the office. Shina responded to and also stated to call George. I can inform by her voice she didn't intend to deal me. I called George and also left him 2 messages, with no return phone call. I likewise called the workplace again asking for a return call but never got one. I waited over 2 weeks for them to return to repair what should have been done right the first time and I paid them as concurred. I honored my component of the deal, however making a customer wait 2 weeks to have actually furnishings put together as well as secured is also lengthy to make a person delay and afterwards leave them hanging-- well, I think others should know this too might happen to you. ON 3/13/19, NOBODY CALLED OR REVEALED UP!! Around 8:00 a.m. on 3/14/19, I called George to discover out when would certainly he would certainly be pertaining to deal with things. George mentioned he would be operating in Wilmington all the time and would certainly come that afternoon. George came and also placed the headboard on, yet did not have the hardware that the movers considered the dresser, plus a bracket to protect the mirror. George claimed he had to take his 4-year-old boy someplace as well as he would be back in about an hour. BUT HE NEVER RETURNED NOR DID HE PHONE CALL. So once more I called the workplace, as well as Shina (remember this is his partner as well as workplace manager) claimed to me "What do you want now?" with aggravation in her voice. I responded my mirror affixed to my dresser and that this was not a new problem. I informed her George was told formerly as well as I believe I told her as well. My impression is that if you have a little task as well as it's done when the moving companies aren't tired, then you may stand a better opportunity than me. However, must you have an issue or call for George to repair concerns, you will possibly get the exact same "pleasant" function as I did from Shina. My issues might not be essential to Shina, however I am only requesting the services for which I paid $250. Shina is the one that rescheduled the first relocation, misinforming me and woman that I got the established from, by specifying the vehicle would certainly be available between 4:00 and also 5:00 p.m. That had not been the situation at all as well as hunch that profited many of all-- the owner's-- currently it's my issue. So now I will certainly be employing a handyman after I take treatment of one other point. Next time, it's Bayshore or Firpo, they set you back even more, but they deserve it. I'm so sorry I made the mistake of taking people's testimonials from House Consultant.

Contact

Garrett

Oct 25, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This business is unprofessional and also created me hardship. The movers arrived without devices as well as asked to borrow mine. After that the movers asked to quit working to buy more packaging materials considering that they did not bring enough with them. After that the movers harmed numerous of my furnishings items when filling the vehicle. after that the moving companies did not unbox all of my products due to the fact that it was nearly 2am before they completed. George as well as Sheena declined to manage my cases as well as I needed to work with an attorney. They rejected to reply to me and also my attorney. I will be filing issues with the Delaware Workplace of the Attorney General as well as the Federal Motor Provider Safety Administration. I am also taking into consideration taking them to court to demand problems. As you may presume, I do NOT suggest this firm.

Contact

Barb P

Jan 25, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I received an estimate from George within seconds of sending a picture of a large piece of furniture I needed moved within 24 hours. The moment I spoke to him, it was apparent I was speaking to a professional. He picked up the piece the same evening, calling to let me know when he was running a few minutes late, then texting when he was close! He carefully wrapped the piece and he & his helper Isaac were respectful, friendly and professional. I will gladly recommend George & his crew to anyone needing to be moved...he is a professional through & through who obviously takes great pride in a job well done! Cost was very reasonable, but site requires three digits for service cost

Contact

Gina

May 24, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

The best movers! Great job! They were excellent from start to finish! Sheena was wonderful to deal with! On time, fast, took great care of my things! Would reccommend them to everyone!!

Contact

Jerry Davis

Mar 05, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We used MoveCrew LLC on March 3rd to move our stuff from two condos into a large single-family home not far away, My initial contact was with Sheena via e-mail and phone. She was very professional, reponded quickly, and gave me a prompt price quote. George and his two-man crew (Isaac and Derrick) arrived on time and went right to work. They did more than I expected them to do and handled our furniture with care. They were courteous at all times. Their price was all-inclusive (including a spinet piano). I would recommend them to family and friends.

Contact

Un Kn

Sep 18, 2016

Interstate move from New York to Florida

-Care not taken during the move -Many damaged goods and missing items once complete -Violating and attack clients when a claim is raised -Didn't move entire house, but left us with items to move -Clearly being quick matters more than quality to them -Called us out of our name in various ways -Threatened us when issues were raised Disturbing experience. Not recommended at all.

Contact

Jennifer

Jul 13, 2015

Interstate move from New York to Florida

George and his team arrived promptly as agreed and got right to work.  They carefully wrapped my belongings and worked well as a team packing and loading the truck.  I had a TON of stuff, and the team remained friendly and pleasant even as we crested the 12 hour mark.  We dealt with issues like a refrigerator not fitting into a doorway in a city house, which should have been nerve racking, but the team split up and two of them worked that issue while two others continued unloading the truck.  My mother was present for my move and firmly declared that there was no way my king sized mattress was going to fit up the stairs... And I'm happily lying on it now as I write this review.  Sheena, the owners wife, checked in throughout the day to ensure things went smoothly.  The Move Crew had a pleasant, efficient team at a fair price.  Thanks for a smooth transaction.

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since
USDOT#
ICC MC Number

People who viewed this also viewed

10 Reviews

15 Reviews
See more movers in New Castle, DE
Explore more Delaware Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.