Independence Van Lines

Independence Van Lines -  - - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

3.8 (112 Reviews) Write a Review


| View On Map

Toll Free: |
Phone:

info@indepenencevanlines.com |
independencevanlines.com

Home, Movers, Independence Van Lines
(112 Reviews) for Independence Van Lines

Eddie Katonka

Oct 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This is a new beginning as well as its very successful many thanks to freedom van lines. No fears in all that you would do an excellent work ... i recognized it from the beginning! Best of all, you men are experienced in interstate relocating so you recognized specifically what to do to make certain that we were pleased with the action. Excellent job all around!

Contact

Ashley Hansen

Oct 14, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Smooth sailing throughout the entire moving process as well as I'm very completely satisfied that points went well. Currently I can concentrate on unpacking and making my new home lovely thanks to the aid from Independence Van Lines. I recognize I couldn't do it without you people and I'm truly thankful for your relocating solutions.

Contact

Lenny Schaefer

Oct 14, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This is a moving company that presents maximum effort as well as enhances safety for your possessions while your relocation is taking place. Because of their skills as well as business abilities, my things were carried without any kind of damages. A great deal of moving companies can not seem to obtain this part of the relocation right, so I understand just how lucky I am for getting a company like Self-reliance Van Lines.

Contact

Josh Rogers

Oct 14, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Ten grand for our action with 3 bed rooms is a steal in my opinion, and also these individuals did a superb job in transferring us. I didnt have to call them or complain even once, on every component of the trip, they contacted us to let us recognize just how the relocation is going and also where they precisely are. This is exactly how a moving company needs to run!

Contact

Timmy Barger

Oct 13, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Moving is difficult for me however freedom van lines made whatever very positive and im happy with the results. Our points got here safe without any problems and we can now proceed to the next phase in our lives as well as delight in the moment in our new permanently home!!

Contact

John Stevens

Oct 12, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Relocating is demanding for me however independence van lines made everything extremely pleasant as well as im pleased with the outcomes. Our points got here risk-free without any kind of damages as well as we can now go on to the next phase in our lives and appreciate the moment in our new forever home!!

Contact

Justin Baker

Oct 11, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

The very best cross country step I have actually experienced in a long time. Their focus to detail and also technique much exceeded that of former far away moving companies I have actually utilized. This is absolutely refreshing as well as a welcome adjustment of speed.

Contact

Jennifer Mezzo

Oct 11, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Often moves don't take place perfectly but that's not the situation right here. Self-reliance Van Lines is one of the most effective movers that I have actually ever before used as well as I relocated 5 times in my life currently. These individuals provide a fantastic price and also fantastic solution and also recognize exactly what they are doing to make your move absolutely effective as well as trouble-free.

Contact

Tim Smith

Oct 09, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Facility cross nation move so i needed a firm that i could fully trust. That business came to be independence van lines as well as i am extremely completely satisfied with their services. During i was happy i discovered them since if we chose another business then points might transform out alot worse. All in all, i recommend independence van lines to all family as well as close friends.

Contact

Steve Smith

Oct 06, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I needed to relocate my one-bedroom house on truly short notice and this is the only firm that took on the work with no inquiry or worry. I felt in safe hands as they relocated my points within the week throughout state lines and also made me an extremely delighted client. I highly advise them to anyone looking for reputable movers.

Contact

Tony Johnson

Oct 06, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

an additional effective move as well as once more a pleased consumer. My neighbor's suggested you individuals for my move and also whatever went well so I'm actually happy. I have no issues and would certainly utilize you individuals once more if I relocate the future if that takes place however you never ever know so Never ever Say Never Ever.

Contact

Kelly Brown

Oct 04, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Excellent moving companies, with an affordable rate and also focus to detail. I wasnt stressed out or worried in any way during since i recognized what they were doing as well as i was always kept in the loophole. Best of all, my relocation got on a budget and they had the ability to meet my requirements to ensure that it wasnt overpriced like a few other people wished to charge me. Thanks !!!

Contact

Kimmy Delly

Oct 03, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This wasnt the lengthiest or most challenging step, however, for us it was very essential to get this done appropriately. I'm satisfied with the results and also they represent themselves. Our things were delivered quickly as well as promptly when we needed them, in the agreed timeframe that we wanted. What much more can i request for?

Contact

Chris Pappas

Oct 03, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I didn't have any kind of troubles utilizing your service. The entire point was a breeze and it reveals with your experience and moving. Your rates is Budget friendly and is within my budget which was the marketing factor that brought me in for your solutions. Thanks for helping my household when we need it rapid Interstate movers as well as no person else will certainly tackle the task

Contact

David Smith

Sep 29, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

For the cost i definitely could not request for much better solution and interest to detail. These people understand exactly how to make their clients satisfied and also it receives their moving services. I would certainly not be telling you these positives if something went incorrect. Every one of our points came in securely and also on time as defined without any type of problems or troubles. Excellent interaction also which constantly made me feel very at simplicity.

Contact

Elijah Kamp

Sep 29, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Brett was our point of contact and also this guy is really positive as well as understands customer care. He was constantly available to address all of our concerns along with keep us in the loop on the standing of our step. I was never worried or concerned regarding what would certainly happen because he was always a telephone call away. I wish every person company would certainly have an associate like Brett! Since our points have actually been supplied, im gradually unboxing and whatever is simply the means it need to be.

Contact

Will Depietro

Sep 28, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Cross country moves are never simple as well as I understood that this would certainly adhere to the very same path. Thankfully I picked a company that is fluent and also experience in cross country moving so the whole moving was really really pleasant. We had no problems and enjoyed our relocating experience from beginning to end.

Contact

Scott Wenegrat

Sep 26, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Relocating from Las vega to Ohio might not appear one of the most glamorous, however its specifically what we required to take the following action in our lives expertly. My other half and also I have started brand-new professions on brief notification so we needed to effectively move asap. Independence assured they would certainly do the job and also they did! These guys get 5 celebrities for their interest to detail and also superb customer care.

Contact

Corey Russel

Sep 22, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Total I have no grievances regarding their work as well as we would utilize them once more if need be. Freedom Van Lines came through each other movers did not as well as moved are things go across state lines very swiftly. The deal a sensible cost and also have really excellent customer care which were the most effective parts of the whole experience.

Contact

Lestat Donattelli

Sep 22, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Relocating is never ever very easy and also Freedom Van Lines made it a minimum of a little much easier. They concentrate on long range movings like ours so I understood that we were constantly in safe hands. If you need great moving companies, provide them a truthful try.

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since2018-03-16
USDOT#3102373
ICC MC Number78045

People who viewed this also viewed

18 Reviews

Suddath

Jacksonville, FL

12 Reviews

White Star Movers

Sterling Heights, MI

3 Reviews

12 Reviews
See more movers in ,
Explore more Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.