Cross Country Moving Group

Cross Country Moving Group - FL -Boca Raton - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

4.0 (255 Reviews) Write a Review


4400 N Federal HWY STE 405 , Boca Raton, FL 33431, USA | View On Map

Toll Free: (888) 644-7812 |
Phone: (888) 644-7812

info@ccmover.com |
www.ccmover.com

Home, Movers, Cross Country Moving Group
(255 Reviews) for Cross Country Moving Group

Krista Criss

Oct 18, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Every person fears needing to evacuate their things and move to an entire different home and unpack it yet the team at Cross Country went above and past my expectations in making this move as trouble-free as feasible. I found them on the internet as well as used the web site to obtain different pricing options (impressive attribute), the moving crew was on-time and also extremely cautious with all of my things putting my mind comfortable that I wouldn't have actually damaged things provided to my brand-new residence. They reached my brand-new home as well as quickly had all of my points in your house where I wanted them. Every person I entered contact with genuinely cared about the solution they were supplying. I wish not to relocate once again but if I do I know I will certainly be using them again. Their rates isn't the cheapest however you definitely get what you pay for as well as satisfaction.

Contact

Daniel Jimenez

Oct 18, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

These individuals are the most effective moving companies I've ever hired. Usually, you anticipate something to obtain damaged or misplaced when you relocate. Not with Cross Country Relocating Team. Everything existed and accounted for, and also in best problem. Plus the person says we're very pleasant and also really aided place muni mind secure concerning the entire point. They would certainly also appeared early! I anticipated it to be Ann experience, but it was as very easy as going to I the web site, putting in my info, talking to a person, as well as the brand-new whatever was established. Absolutely worth it to employ this degree of experts.

Contact

Paul James

Oct 18, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Relocating is already a stressful occasion, yet an essential one for much of us. What can include in the anxiety misbehaves movers. That's why I opted for Cross Nation Movers, as well as I would certainly use them once more in a heart beat. Constantly on time, always professional, the entire thing might not have been less complicated. I'm a nervous man by nature, so you can envision what a headache moving would certainly be for someone like me. Yet whatever was dealt with, I did not shed a single item, and nothing was damaged. Which is a whole lot much better than some moving companies I handled in the past. I highly suggest Cross Country Movers.

Contact

Elisha Robertson

Oct 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Do not utilize this company. Upon pick up, over doubled the expense, and my points are 2 weeks late. When I tried to call and articulate my problems, the customer service took no accountability and also made it extremely clear that the guarantees previously made were not mosting likely to be maintained. This business is not in business of offering the solutions they advertise, and therefore ought to not be performing company in all. I am a sensible person who understand things happen, but also for a business to not wish to make things right implies that they do not have the stability required to carry out company at the specialist criterion anticipated of them. I would not refer anybody to this firm. Locate a credible firm that will certainly supply the solutions they market.

Contact

Lacey Greene

Oct 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Their internet site is simple to browse and also comprehend. I had definitely no problem navigating around it and exploring different rates alternatives, which in our ever advancing technological globe is a substantial and also. When I called the 1 800 number, the person I spoke to was educated, kind, as well as responded to all of my questions. They were really patient with me and also made me really feel like I can most definitely trust them with my most priceless belongings. I really feel the worth for the prices is quite much spot on and I would certainly recommend using them to anybody who is considering crossing the nation. Relocating is demanding sufficient, but it definitely aids knowing that at the minimum, this is a firm that I understand I can rely on over and over again to obtain the job done efficiently as well as correctly. Thank you!

Contact

Brian Cubacheck

Oct 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Superb personnel and also moving experience. The crew got here early and also prepared to go. All my stuff was packed up cool and saved away in the vehicle for the long run. After reaching my new residents the crew put in the time putting the boxes in each defined space. Mike was really organized in coordinating the action with the remainder of the crew. I extremely recommend Cross Country Relocating Group for any type of out of state relocation.

Contact

Flora Mitchell

Oct 14, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

My experience with Cross Country Moving Team was fantastic. The team was very professional as well as promptly with the job. It was a quite a huge step of a workplace that took 2 and the half days. Obviously there was a hiccup as all humanity, however the crew as well as the proprietor Adam took a wonderful care of us along the means as well as assisted us discover the very best resolution at the time. I will certainly suggest this company to any person in this field without a reluctance.

Contact

Joseph Haynes

Oct 12, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Cross Nation Moving Team is the finest one state to another movers I have actually experienced. I wouldn't say they have low rates, nevertheless the price is respectable if account for miles and gas. This business is easy to deal with. All I had to do was: Give them both my old address and the brand-new one Educate just how much freight there was Give a date as well as exist at claimed date to authorize off After that they offered me an option to either pay beforehand or pay later on. I decided to pay later. I went off to my new home, and also they got here concerning a day later on. The cost was 2.5 k nonetheless I was relocating an apartment or condo well worth of stuff. I relocated from Oklahoma to Texas. Pretty cheap when you think about the number of miles it was.

Contact

Patricia Kimberly Knox

Oct 11, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Besides being disadvantages and also billing me additional at decrease off. They shed boxes of my products as well as harmed my antique buffet. One box was located in Lakeland Florida 2 weeks earlier by a lady.She called me and I requested that the relocating firm pay for delivery. They refuse and claim they will try to compensate me. I call daily as well as get the runaround. awful client service.negative 10 is the rating.

Contact

Alexis Dignan

Oct 09, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I can not say enough excellent stuff regarding this business. All of my personal belongings were dealt with so well, and also arrived on schedule. The agent who I spoke to at the actual start was very practical, and also responded to every one of my questions. Every thing got here in the very same problem as when I left with them. The men who concerned grab my products were kindly, pleasant, and also made me laugh! They truly made this demanding experience a great deal easier. The rate was specifically what I expected it to be (and also it wasn't bad, either). I would certainly advise this firm every time!!

Contact

Jacey Adams

Oct 09, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I am extremely pleased with this business! Oh my gosh! Ideal customer care I've gotten in a while! The workers were really pleasurable to manage. Whatever went efficiently from the price quote down to the actual action. They obtained the job done in no time. They moved my points effortlessly and made my moving experience so a lot less complicated. They were additionally very inexpensive. Everyone recognizes relocating is a headache but I'm satisfied with Cross Nation Relocating Group. I will definitely utilize their services in the close to future! If you're seeking inexpensive, punctual, & expert services these guys are for you! You will certainly not be disappointed.

Contact

Sparklle Rainne

Oct 09, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I highly advise this business for their superb rates and high quality of solution. My individual products were handled with care, the individuals were so friendly, as well as I felt reputable general. I have actually moved a fair bit throughout my adult life to various cities and also states, and also I have actually had some poor experiences in the past, so I actually appreciate the experience that I had with Cross Nation Moving group. It was devoid of tension, and also it makes me so a lot less distressed regarding relocating in the future to know that this service is out there. If you need to employ moving companies, definitely select these people. They're type as well as the rates are economical. You won't be ripped off. I can't suggest this service enough!

Contact

Shairie Rivera

Oct 08, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I can not emphasis sufficient on how impressive this firm is! As being somebody who travels for work, I move A GREAT DEAL. Fortunately enough I was referred to this company by a buddy of mine. I have collaborated with a number of moving companies in the past, and Cross Nation Relocating Team was by far the best! They fasted, pleasant, trusted, and also treated my things as if it were their own. You truly obtain the bang for your buck with this business. It is dramatically less expensive than many moving companies I've dealt with, as well as much far better service. If you're needing to relocate, and also are needing an excellent moving company, this is your place! Once you go Cross Country Moving Group, you never ever go back!

Contact

Margaret Daly

Oct 08, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Among one of the most specialist business I have ever dealt with! My recent step went smoothly and also as assured. Movers were tough working, polite, and showed high levels of look after my things. Very suggest Cross Nation Moving Group is - a sincere business, excellent individuals, and also wonderful solution!

Contact

Jane Bernthal

Oct 07, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I was very nervous regarding my step, but these men shook it! With numerous various other things to stress over, I was totally comfy with this phase of my step as a result of their remarkable people. Ultra quick while paying cautious interest to prized possessions, great driving, as well as complete professionalism and trust? They covered it all. Maintaining the number helpful in instance I or a good friend demand to relocate again in the future.

Contact

Kevin Rogers

Oct 06, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This was my initial interstate move, however the Cross Country Moving Team made it an excellent experience for me. Their specialists were really knowledgeable as well as they responded to every inquiry or issue that I gave their attention. All of my property was dealt with very carefully from the start of the transfer to completion. None of my points were lost or harmed in the tiniest. I'm very delighted with my relocation and also with Cross Country Moving Team's expertise. If I require to get ready for a step once again in the future, this company will be my front runner to manage my requirements.

Contact

Celina Maret

Oct 06, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

These individuals are so incredible. They dealt with all of my unique demands. My automobile really did not have a mark on it, and all of my glass wares was perfectly in tact. The only problem I had existed was a minor hold-up in the delivery of my car, but they handled it really expertly. As quickly as the concern occurred, they called me with the trouble, how they were repairing it, as well as the brand-new distribution time. Other than that, every little thing went very efficiently. I extremely, extremely advise this service, whether it's a couple cities away, or you're going cross-country. This relocating group is so worth the money.

Contact

Chrissy Tom

Oct 06, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We were very burnt out concerning our action especially with having two youngsters to chase after about. But thanks to Cross Country Moving Team, every one of our concerns were gone. The entire procedure, from arranging the relocate to getting it into our new home was ideal. We were very pleased with the focus to information and also service that was provided to our family members. We are now in our brand-new home with zero disparities on any one of our items, and with smiles on our faces. We are extremely grateful that they had the ability to assist us is such a huge way and that a massive weight was raised off of our shoulders. We would very suggest this relocating firm to any individual.

Contact

Jordan Williams

Oct 04, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Male these guys were remarkable ... definitely wonderful individuals to collaborate with. They put in the time to figure out how to ideal pack your personal belongings and also have the ability to fit a substantial quantity in the space while still being mindful to take care of your things. The service is initial course completely however really reasonable when it comes down to the pricing and also solution. These people do not play around when it pertains to what they do! They made my step very stress and anxiety complimentary and I can't also begin to discuss exactly how grateful I am for them to take that lots off my shoulders. I would definitely advise them to anybody who requires a relocating service.

Contact

Camilla Boyd

Oct 03, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This was my very first time moving by myself, and at such a cross country. I'm so pleased I located them, as they made everything so very easy for me to comprehend. I'm an overall clutz as well as was terrified of not loading my Grandmother's china right. They even provided to pack whatever for me, one much less point to bother with. And they provided my auto for me; not a solitary scrape on it. My furnishings, TVs, china, and also also my pool table, was provided with no wear-and-tear from moving.The movers were extremely kind, relieving my nerves about turning over my items. This company is so worth the rate, as well as seeing as I need to move a whole lot currently, is mosting likely to be my go to firm from now on. Seriously, thanks individuals a lot for a job well done!

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since
USDOT#3181651
ICC MC Number126828

People who viewed this also viewed

21 Reviews

0 Reviews

0 Reviews
See more movers in Boca Raton, FL
Explore more Florida Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.