BLVD Moving

BLVD Moving - CA -Northridge - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

4.2 (46 Reviews) Write a Review


9330 Corbin Ave, Northridge, CA 91324, USA | View On Map

Toll Free: (844) 274-0500 |
Phone: (844) 274-0500

info@blvdmoving.com |
blvdmoving.com

Home, Movers, BLVD Moving
(46 Reviews) for BLVD Moving

Michelle Hammontree

Oct 17, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This is a broker. They make use of unregulated moving companies to relocate your items. They want a deposit, when settled they increase their quote. I was just moved by a company they established in California, when they got their a day late in a rental truck, the motorist billed me a $1,000.00 more since he stated it was under estimated. I called BLVD Relocating who really did not do anything to assist. I needed to move and was in a difficult situation with 770.00 non refundable down payment! When the movers got to my area, they just had 90% of my things. pertains to discover the moving companies are recognized thieves. indeed, as well as I am out a 2000.00 cushion and also eating set. THIS IS A BROKER, THEY 3RD PARTY AROUND SOLUTION ...

Contact

Freddie Fay

Oct 16, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Extremely suggestion for the firm. The workers are really professional. After you scheduled them, they see to it to help you with whatever pertaining to your changing. They not just assist you in dismantling your valuables as well as packaging things yet likewise see to it that the flooring got no scrape with any furnishings.

Contact

Philip Kristensen

Oct 14, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I Booked BLVD Proposing relocating my cabinets. 10 a.m. was resolved. They were there at sharp 10 a.m. they moved the cupboards very carefully as if it is their very own. I truly enjoyed their solution. These men have actually done incredible task.

Contact

Helen Gully

Oct 09, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I do not also believe I can put a celebrity. I seem like I was robbed. I evacuated 23 years of a life was given a quote and afterwards once the things were inventoried it doubled. I moved everything to the garage so there was no stairs, no packing and 4 pieces of light furniture. Most likely the simplest action they have ever done. Then on the day of the step I felt like I was paying a ransom money. Another 4,000. My 78 year old mommy drove from NY to MA to my storage space system quiting to get cash a quantity that I believed would be based on the second quote the balance a cashier check and also some money. Ok financial institutions close at 4 and also somehow they made it. I got 1 of about 8 phone calls that the expense was higher because of the weight. I was informed you have to get the cash. I went back and also forth with vehicle driver and dispatch. It was ludicrous. Once again I really feel like I was robbed, raked over the goals, made the most of. I seemed like informing them to forget it as well as bring whatever back to NY, however I had visions of all my photo albums scattered on the freeway.

Contact

Gerri Nash

Oct 09, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We have actually used the services of BLVD Relocating a number of times in the ins 2015 as well as when we called them again for help we were expecting customarily great support, as well as they delivered it without delay. We utilize them for their relocating services because they constantly go one step better in over delivering on the solutions needed. The group was place on, and also constantly exact in the execution of the solution for every of our enquiries. We highly would suggest their capacity to everybody.

Contact

Christina Morris

Oct 08, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I've used this company twice as well as would very recommend them to anybody. The price is practical to the location and also if it's even more or two for a hr it's worth it! I have actually used a number of various other cheaper companies in the past and also have been dissatisfied with the solution and handling of my furnishings. BLVD Relocating team wrap and also pack whatever with care and also rate. I never ever really felt like they were slowing down to enhance their time or that they were being rude of my things. Once more, I have actually utilized them two times, each time with 3 various individuals, and also my experience was excellent both times.

Contact

John Dennis

Oct 07, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I will certainly constantly be grateful to you. I would not at any type of time take the splendid solutions you used me for approved. When I needed your solutions most, you were there for me. You made certain that everything was smooth and perfect. There were no situations of broken furniture or harmed electronics. I can not keep in mind being entailed in any kind of arguments throughout the action. Thus, I have every reason to be thankful to your group. I more than happy due to them. They made my action so effective. I am a lot grateful.

Contact

Barbara Smith

Oct 04, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I called the day before the action and also they arranged me in for following day sent out confirmations prior and also the quote was place on. They needed to relocate things up as well as around your house which was not a simple task and these guys did it effortlessly. They were fast and also reliable. I would most definitely advise this company.

Contact

Dorothy Grubbs

Oct 03, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I had a great experience with them. They adjusted quite possibly to my timetable, it needed to be just at 8:30 pm and also they went to the door right on time. The shipment also had to go to an extremely certain time as well as they did it perfectly. My things was in perfect problems and also 1 my call at BLVD Moving assisted me all the time maintaining me updated and responding to my emails quickly. I would certainly suggest this company and also the rate was really affordable, as well.

Contact

Janice Brown

Oct 02, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

A week prior to moving, I had actually connected to a number of moving companies for quotes. A couple had moving vehicles included, but couple of had experience with antique furniture. From BLVD Moving, I obtained a quote with directions as well as anticipated duties for the moving companies as well as customer. The attention to information and also recommendations were greatly valued. All the rates of the solutions were affordable so I took them all and also enjoyed my action.

Contact

Carlos Cass

Oct 01, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I normally do refrain from doing evaluations however this moving firm is amazing. Seriously, just as good as it gets. Had an excellent group of individuals Sean, Smith as well as Thomas. We moved a one bedroom house on the initial flooring to a one bedroom apartment or condo on the 4th flooring in 3 hrs, in Spt at 3pm (best time of the day). The individuals killed it !!! No dent or scratches or perhaps scuffs on any of my walls. Worth every cent!

Contact

Lisa Rubin

Sep 30, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

The people were superior! From Sales to Operations to the actual moving companies. A very pleasurable experience after some earlier, and also not positive, activities with various other companies. My residence was moved like a smooth feather as i have actually actually worried about my kid's furniture as I simply bought them 1 year ago as well as it was costly. They listen to my instructions well as well as i am gladly relocated my new home. Thanks.

Contact

Jason Hobbs

Sep 28, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

BLVD Moving took care of our relocation from an unit to a residence just recently. I had listened to countless stories from friends regarding what a headache moving is, trucks that didn't transform up, damages to individual things etc. BLVD Moving disproved this totally. The 2 men we had were friendly, courteous, reliable, on schedule and also most importantly very careful with our possessions. Nothing was excessive of an ask. We had difficulty obtaining our kitchen table in so they removed the legs, relocated it in as well as re-attached the legs in a matter of minutes. Nothing was an issue. I can not compliment their expertise sufficient. Furthermore, they are price efficient. I would certainly have no hesitation in operation this firm again.

Contact

Else Suter

Sep 27, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

BLVD Moving, thanks very much for your excellent moving solutions. We were most impressed with the specialist, prompt, efficient and solution oriented services you provided. You were extremely patient with all my questions and attended to all my problems efficiently as well as properly. You provided on all the pledges made on your site, which was pretty excellent. Thank you quite for taking such great care of all my delicate goods. I am glad I made a decision to use your solutions. You did not let down. I know I will be using your solutions again as well as will most definitely advise you to all my friends. Thank you.

Contact

Arletta Johnson

Sep 25, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

A very specialist team- you will certainly not be dissatisfied! The eliminating boxes were delivered specifically on schedule, on the day of the step, once more the men arrived precisely at 7.30 am. BLVD Moving group did not stop. The per hour rate is very fair as well as more significantly no products were harmed in the move. Both guys got along and as soon as relocated we required help moving big things to a storage garage in the cellar and also once again, no doubt from the males. An awesome service, highly advise. I would certainly not make use of any kind of various other business and have spread out the word at the workplace.

Contact

Bryan Randall

Sep 24, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

The BLVD Moving are just one of the finest moving companies around. My sibling recently moved to NJ and needed to move from one house to one more. When I visited her, I supervised of discovering a relocating business that would certainly make certain that all of her belongings would certainly get to the brand-new home without being damaged. They moved all of her at once that she picked even when it was a really late notice. They took care of all of her items with treatment and also were also nice sufficient to give us a trip when it was all claimed and done. I really value the effort done by this business and also I will suggest them to every one of my close friends. The cost of the relocation was more than fair also so they are worthy of the 5 star.

Contact

Abra Caprice

Sep 13, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

BLVD Moving did a fantastic work throughout my relocation. I had some rather big furniture and also they handled it well. BLVD Moving staff was really specialist. Moving is pretty difficult but they made it convenient. The rates is decently affordable. Thank you BLVD Moving!

Contact

Chloe Wil

Sep 11, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Was absolutely delighted with these guys.They were extremely cautious and also specialist with our belongings effectively, in addition to they were so fitting. When I lastly entered my apartment, whatever was relocated in, absolutely nothing was missing as well as there was no damages done to the apartment or condo. These people are simply the most effective. I'll certainly advise them to all.

Contact

Halimeda Alie

Sep 11, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

BLVD Moving men are unbelievable. They moved our one bed room apartment in just a few hrs with lots of care and expertise. They also helped us reposition furniture as we were quite indecisive! I will most definitely be using them again next time we relocate.

Contact

Bryan Caldwin

Aug 07, 2019

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We have in fact utilized Blvd Relocating solutions continually as well as they have never ever allow us down!! When our escrow delayed a day, these individuals still made it happen despite an entirely booked routine. They are the Ideal at what they do. You can depend on them to take the stress and anxiety of relocating and make it seamless for you. They filled our house with treatment as well as prepared us for the wedding. No breakage. Easy to locate, clearly recognized boxes. Excellent staff members prepared to get it done! Call them!!! They are the A-team. I would suggest them to my close friends and also household. Thank you once again for the terrific moving solution!

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since2016-08-26
USDOT#2892909
ICC MC Number971895

People who viewed this also viewed

15 Reviews

0 Reviews

221 Reviews

Uber Movers

Jersy City, NJ

13 Reviews
See more movers in Northridge, CA
Explore more California Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.