Dynamic Relocation

Dynamic Relocation - NJ -Jersey City - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

4.3 (53 Reviews) Write a Review


101 Hudson Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302, USA | View On Map

Toll Free: (866) 605-5597 |
Phone: (866) 605-5597

info@dynamicrelocation.com |
www.dynamicrelocation.com

Home, Movers, Dynamic Relocation
(53 Reviews) for Dynamic Relocation

Cheryl Rebik

Jan 03, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

DO NOT USE THIS MOVING CO!!!! Broken things scratches on every piece of furniture. And you won't be able to collect on your damages. I submitted a form to their insurance company with no response also have called them and it's just a repeated message. Many many problems with this company !!!! First they lowball you at $5000 then a couple weeks before the move it became over $16,000, which was too late to get another moving company. Too many things to list that have been broken

Contact

Nagaraju

Sep 11, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I have chosen this company for my recent move. They initially sent me estimation for $1300. They came home and packed everything into truck and said it is $3300. I have given items less that what I have included in the quote. Don't trust these guys and these people are doing completely cheating. I would not prefer these guys anymore. Unnecessarily I have paid $2000 extra for these guys. Please don't choose these people. Be safe.

Contact

July

Sep 08, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I knew the move would be a difficult one. Though I was going to move to another apartment but I had a lot of heavy stuff to move. I had to hire an experienced moving company, Dynamic Relocation, for the move. I knew the move would have been tiresome if not for their professionalism and expertise. They made the move excellent and we got on time and had everything put in the right order. I give you guys A++ for the great move. I had a lot of heavy stuff to move and therefore I needed nothing else but highly experienced movers. A lot of my friends echoed Dynamic Relocation, recommending them as the best movers for me. Unconvincingly, I went for them but in the end of the move, I am really grateful that I followed the recommendation. The move was simply the best I have ever had, nothing was broken or wrecked.

Contact

Russ

Sep 07, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We used Dynamic Relocation for a move from PA to Kansas, they said they shipped the goods to us earlier than the contract stated and because we weren't home we need to pay the driver an additional $550.00 and more fees. Basically in our opinion they were holding us hostage, after getting these fees removed including the driver fees as the contract was clear on the dates. They promised us three different times to deliver our stuff. Each time, no phone call, no follow through and they have now had our stuff for about a month. At this point we have filed a stolen police report with the Kansas State Police and we recommend you stay away from this company. We are going to follow all legal means to get our furniture back and hold them criminally liable if the prosecutors agree. They won't send someone to your house, to look at what you have so they can give you a lowball estimate and at this point we do not have our stuff. Why go with this company? We had to file a police report for God sake is that how you want your move to go? To worry about being ripped off and upcharging as they did us from my opinion. Stay away if you deal with Ken he is nice but remember he doesn't even work for them he sells the jobs for money so how much will he really help you.

Contact

Cici

Aug 22, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Super unreliable. Changed my pick up day, and then showed up 36 hours late. Spent all day waiting for them, with little communication about what time they would arrive. Company was super unsympathetic to the inconvenience of waiting around for them for hours. Upon trying to schedule delivery, called the company office every day for 4 days, and no one picked up the phone. One delivery was finally scheduled, the company forgot several of my items back at their warehouse, and again were unsympathetic when it was their responsibility to keep track of my items. I had a really, really bad experience with them, and I would NOT suggest using them for any of your moving needs. Pricing is not set in stone, and the driver will always come up with an excuse/story for a change in price. My items were thrown around, and not taken care of. Terrible customer service.

Contact

Carl Bogan

Aug 09, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

If you hired Dynamic Relocation just recently then probably just like me, you would be wondering where they have been all the while. I had a number of unpleasant moving experiences with my past movers who claimed that they are perfect and experienced but in the actual sense they are not. Most of the time, a lot of my stuff got broken and in some cases the move took a snail pace but thankfully, Dynamic Relocation gave me a sweet and wonderful move. I give them A++ for their amazing services. I have had a lot of awry and negative experiences in my past moves due to the unprofessionalism of the movers I hired in the past. However, I am very happy that I have come across the kind of movers I had been looking for all the while. Dynamic Relocation is the moving company anyone will love to work with. The movers here are responsible, diligent, courteous and experienced. Thanks for the good job you guys did in this move.

Contact

Delana Cooper

Aug 08, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I had always needed storage unit in my past move to store a lot of stuffs for the move. This was why I thought that probably I would need it in this move. Thankfully, Dynamic Relocation came with a very huge truck which contained all my stuff without the storage unit. I am grateful for their excellent services. The stuff we wanted to move at first was not much. Thus, we called the moving company to handle the bigger stuff while my husband and I handled the smaller one. We were surprised at their efficiency and speed in handling the bigger stuff and we regret not asking them to handle them all. Dynamic Relocation is obviously better than other moving companies. I could not imagine that they would pack and move my stuff in barely four hours. The moving company we hired before them was bigger but we canceled the move with them because of their unprofessionalism. Now I am happy that we moved with Dynamic Relocation.

Contact

Diane Hosbein

Aug 07, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I was very lucky in this move. I got the best moving company when I was ready to compromise quality in order to reduce price. In the end, the quality was wonderful and the price was cheap. Dynamic Relocation has got my two thumbs up. The moving company showed rare organizational skill when we moved our office equipment to another location. They hired a PODS container and helped us in efficiently organizing and packing our stuff. Thanks for the great job you guys did.

Contact

Andy Pratt

Aug 06, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I anticipated problem in my move with Dynamic Relocation due to my experience with the last moving company I hired before them. I was having in mind that they are like other bunch of untrained and lazy folks and was even prepared against any problem that may arise but, by the time they started their work I realized that they are exceptionally professional and hard working. For that reason, I was able to enjoy my move without any iota of trouble or stress in the process. I am happy for the service. Honestly, good manner normally make job interesting and desirable. That is why I am happy for the courtesy and well-mannered service rendered to me by the guys sent from Dynamic Relocation. I did not have another option than to be at ease and friendly with them due to the respect and manner in which the rendered their service to me. I am happy for the friendly and respectful service you people rendered to me. I am so much grateful for the job you people did to me.

Contact

Elsa Schellhammer

Aug 05, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Honestly, you will realize that good things can still be gotten at cheap rate when you see the price of this moving company. Their wonderful and professional services are being rendered at cheap and affordable rate. Their professionalism and expertise are the things that surprised me about their service. Most importantly, they are team of professional, well-mannered, hardworking and realizable workers. Thank you so much Dynamic Relocation for such cheap price without sacrificing quality. I was forced to go into search for my own mover through the bad experience of my friend about his move. For that reason, I surf through the internet and was doubtful about the mover I selected whether they will be able to render satisfactory service to me or not. I am thankful for the wonderful service rendered to me by Dynamic Relocation. In fact, my move was exceptional and great due to the wonderful service from this mover. Thank you for your service I am pleased.

Contact

Larry Kamble

Aug 04, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

The poor experience I had with movers is the main reason why I am always disbelieving about movers. Nevertheless, I was able to experience different thing in my past move due to the wonderful service rendered to me by Dynamic Relocation. Honestly, I was pleasantly surprised and overwhelmed with the wonderful service they rendered to me by the guys from this wonderful company. The entire service ranging from packing, moving and unpacking of the stuffs was just exceptional. So, I am thankful for the service. Letting strangers handle my stuffs is never desirable to me but, since I do not have any option when I wanted to move I decided to choose Dynamic Relocation little did I know that I was wrong being afraid as they handled my stuffs in professional manner. Honestly, everything in my move was wonderful and great due to the service of these professional movers. Thank you so much.

Contact

Gala Basham

Aug 03, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Obviously, the cheap price of Dynamic Relocation in rendering their wonderful service is really surprising. No wonder they are making such rapid progress in the industry. It is surprising to hear that such wonderful and great services are rendered at cheap and affordable rate. For that reason, Dynamic Relocation have my recommendation and I am ready to rate them with 5 stars and offer them A+++++. Thank you so much for the wonderful service you rendered to me at affordable and cheap rate. The service of the guys baffled us as everything just worked out perfectly and in order. It is true that we paid them for the job. They were able to beat our imagination with the professional and powerful service they rendered to us. The most interesting aspect of the service was that the guys from Dynamic Relocation offered to help us arrange our property in our new home which was not among the original bargain.

Contact

Laura Parson

Aug 02, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Before now, my ideology is that good things are either expensive or very difficult to get. However, the effective and professional moving services rendered by Dynamic Relocation at affordable and cheap rate are clear sign that my ideology was really wrong and faulted. Indeed, the service of this wonderful moving company is the best and most professional service I have ever seen and their prices are most affordable in the industry. The work they did to me was completed within the scheduled time and with high level of efficiency. I heard about Dynamic Relocation when I asked a friend about dependable and professional mover due to the heavy items we wanted to move to a long distance location. I do not have many options when I heard about them notwithstanding the fact that I was not settled whether they will render perfect and reliable service to me or not. However, right from the beginning of my move to the end of, it was really excellent and wonderful due. Thank you a million for the service.

Contact

Marcus Honeycut

Aug 01, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Though, my last move was promotional, it was stressful and difficult for me and my family. In fact, both my kids and my wife were not ready to move due to the fact that they had stayed in the old house for many years which made them to be well accustomed with the environment but, the move was necessary and important. Nevertheless, Dynamic Relocation made the ostensibly complex move an easy and enjoyable one. For that reason, I am really happy and grateful. Though, I normally pay movers for their job when I want to make a move yet, I normally supervise them on the heat of the sun to ensure that nothing ruin or loss in my house. But, Dynamic Relocation made offered me different kind of experience as they rendered perfect and professional service to me as they packed everything successfully without any damage on my property. I am really happy for the service.

Contact

Byron Donson

Aug 01, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Really, I was so much happy they way the moving guys maximized my time. This is because time is a treasure that is needed by everyone including myself. They displayed their hard working and skills in moving my stuffs for that reason they did not waste iota of my time. I am forever grateful for the service rendered to me by Dynamic Relocation. I never regretted the service rendered to me by this moving company. The move was not only perfect but also on time coupled with the seamless courtesy of the guys. Most importantly, the price of Dynamic Relocation is moderate irrespective of the distance and size of your stuffs. Thank you for the perfect service.

Contact

David Marple

Jul 31, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Prior to my move I thought that I will need to hire a storage unit due to lots of items I needed to move. But, at the end of the day, the storage unit was not needful to me as they guys from Dynamic Relocation came with enough truck that contain my entire property. I am really happy and grateful for the service. I needed to move the entire property from my old home to the new one that is not relatively close. For that reason, I realized that in only need a professional and reliable mover to handle the service. Thanks to Dynamic Relocation as they made my move perfect and enjoyable.

Contact

Daniel Crown

Jul 30, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Before I hired this wonderful company, the first big moving company I hired offered me quote that really broke my bank. I tried to get the money but was not able to do so. For that reason, I hired Dynamic Relocation and they offered me suitable quote that matched by budget. Because of little amount they charged me for the move I thought that they are going to compromise quality for price but at the end of the day, I was able to enjoy amazing and excellent move. I am indeed pleased for the service. For the fact that moving is always a seldom activity, everyone always likes to enjoy perfect and successful experience while making a move. For that reason, I will forever announce Dynamic Relocation to everyone due to their experienced and expertise in service. Because of the service rendered to me by this wonderful company I was able to have wonderful and unbeatable moving experience. So, we will continue to announce them to our friends and families. Thank you.

Contact

Gina Lasur

Jul 28, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I realize that I was wrong with my ideology that every company with too much positive review is fake and unscrupulous. It is true that there are lots of scams in the moving industry but, I was able to find an exception. Dynamic Relocation do not just have 100% wonderful and prefect reviews for nothing there services matched up with that. For that reason I am ready to recommend them to anyone that want to enjoy perfect moving experience. Prior to the time when I wanted to move from South Carolina, one of my colleague suggested Dynamic Relocation to me. I should have search around the market before selecting the movers but I did not do that since I was short of time. However, the move was really great and wonderful that it will be hard for me to forget about the experience. Thank you so much A++++.

Contact

Agnieszka Goldberg

Jul 27, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

My last move with Dynamic Relocation proved my ideology about making a move. This is because, before now, I thought that stress is a necessity in every move. They guys rendered perfect and well professional service to me making me to enjoy fun and excitement in my move without any damage on my property. Honestly, the best word to describe this wonderful moving company is simply “brilliant” all the things about them are just wonderful and exceptional. The manner of the guys, there estimate and even their services are just wonderful and brilliant. So, I rate them with 5 stars for giving me opportunity to enjoy perfect and wonderful moving experience. Thank you so much Dynamic Relocation.

Contact

Tom Rupher

Jul 26, 2017

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Normally I do keep close eye when movers come to my house to ensure that nothing is ruined. For that reason I was careful enough to watch the guys sent to me from Dynamic Relocation. Amazingly to me, they delivered a professional and reliable service to me. For that reason, I did not even remember to watch them when I discovered that they know their job. Thank you so much for the perfect and professional service. I thought that they guys sent to me will be like other lazy movers I have worked with when they showed up in my home very early. Surprisingly to me, they were totally different from other movers I have hired before. They are professional and hardworking. Above all, I was really glad for their good manner in their work, thank you so much for the service rendered to me “Dynamic Relocation”.

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since
USDOT#2821856
ICC MC Number941106

People who viewed this also viewed

5 Reviews

Pure moving systems

Mission Hills, CA

0 Reviews

Taurus Moving

Gilbert, AZ

0 Reviews

21 Reviews
See more movers in Jersey City, NJ
Explore more New Jersey Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.