Crown Moving Group

Crown Moving Group - NJ -Jersey City - Reviews
 Contact this Movers

4.7 (18 Reviews) Write a Review


161 Grant Ave., Jersey City, NJ 07305, USA | View On Map

Toll Free: (844) 776-5671 |
Phone: (844) 776-5671

patrick@crownmovinggroup.com |
www.crownmovinggroup.com

Home, Movers, Crown Moving Group
(18 Reviews) for Crown Moving Group

Lynn Vahner

Nov 24, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I will engage this team in my future relocations. They were able to relocate me in such a simple and amazing way. Initially, I had thought that the whole relocation was going to be hectic and full of stress. I knew I was going to perform a larger percentage of the relocation task. Luckily enough for me, that was not the case. When Crown Moving Group came, my work was supervision. I looked at how they did the work and fell in love with their professionalism. I have never seen people so much dedicated and engrossed in their work. You did an extraordinary favour for me. I am yet to figure out how best to reward you.

Contact

Sjimenez

Oct 21, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Crown Moving Group helped me to move today. They are very friendly and efficient. You can trust them to take care of everything! They will help you to assemble and disassemble big furniture. I highly recommend them!

Contact

Daryl Shelton

Oct 20, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I have moved around quite a number of times and often had bad experiences with movers taking their time so they can charge more. After reading the reviews, I decided to go with Crown Moving Group this time and I was impressed! The guys were very hardworking, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free move.

Contact

Sharahoward

Oct 15, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

A very successful move! Great communication before and during the move and the two removalists were very careful with all our items, as well as doing a fantastic job of it all into the truck and then unloading into appropriate rooms in our new house. Highly recommended.

Contact

J Jason

Oct 15, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Great service. Quick - fast - efficient - and friendly. The two guys that moved me worked so hard and with no complaint about my very steep and numerous stairs. Highly recommend.

Contact

Robert

Oct 09, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

We used Crown Moving Group for a recent move and we are so happy with their service! Our rep was great with communication; responding to questions via email or phone within an hour. More importantly, the day of the move, they showed up on time, everything went smoothly and the guys were just generally fantastic. They took great care and effort with our items and really took to the time to make sure nothing got damaged. The best of all was that they ended up coming in UNDER estimate! We couldn't have asked for better service.

Contact

Josep Mead

Oct 05, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I can't even remember the last time I was so impressed with a company that I couldn't wait to write the review! These guys are so efficient and professional, trustworthy and dependable. They go above and beyond for their customers. Unlike most other companies today they are all about doing right by their customers and making money at it is second in importance. They're very special people doing an amazing job of every task. I can't say enough about them and I HIGHLY recommend them!

Contact

Lucia A

Oct 05, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Everything just went right with them! I requested a change in move the day before and they just made it happen. The team came early for pick up. It was a breeze for them. Wrapped all loose pieces and entire baby grand with soft cloth, wheeled it out without a thug. so I honestly can't thank Crown Moving Group enough for delivering such wonderful service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Contact

Valentin R Beaty

Oct 04, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

These movers are the best! They got here on time and the final bill was less than estimated. Great moving team! they were diligent and hard working. everyone should hire them for their next move. I definitely recommend them for any move, packing, or delivery service.

Contact

Erik Olsen

Oct 04, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I was very impressed with the entire team of Crown Moving Group. They were polite, efficient and respectful of all my belongings. I was amazed how quickly they moved everything. They advised me of any concerns they had about my furniture and carefully wrapped and carried all the pieces. It was a huge move. They completed the move in the allotted time and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.

Contact

Shirley Hanley

Oct 03, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Crown Moving Group did a fabulous job for us. They were courteous, prompt and clean. The truck was spotless as were the men in uniform. My floors were protected. They had special mattress covers to ensure no bed bugs. I Have recommended them to friends and family without hesitation.

Contact

Charles Mckinney

Oct 03, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Moving is never easy. I was impressed from the first contact with the Owner. His quote for my move from Jersey City to Hackensack was within the range of other estimates I received. The conversation was pleasant and I felt very comfortable with my decision. The crew came on time, were well prepared to pack my belongings with careful attention to all my fragile items and valuables. I could go on and on but suffice it to say my move with Crown Moving Group was a great choice. The crew are hard workers, know their job and were friendly putting my family at ease. I could not have chosen a more professional group of movers and highly recommend them to anyone considering a moving company.

Contact

Clarence Macpherson

Oct 02, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I can't recommend Crown Moving Group highly enough. My wife, son and I just moved from NYC to NJ and the team was awesome in every way. The whole move couldn't have gone smoother. From the initial packing option, we went for, to the move day itself to final delivery, every member of the team were professional and courteous, with our possessions handled with care at all times. If we move back to NYC we're going with Crown Moving Group again, no doubt!

Contact

Ann C

Oct 01, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

This was one of the easiest companies to get a quote. It was clear and no hidden costs. We used Crown Moving Group team and they were great! If you want a 3 man team that is careful, friendly, quick, and efficient, Crown Moving Group team is the one. They moved me on a Sunday, and we were very pleased.

Contact

Bob J Goulet

Oct 01, 2018

Interstate move from New York to Florida

These guys are totally awesome. They were: - on time - super friendly - thoughtful about how pack and move things - very quick - have an unbeatable rate So, thanks, Crown Moving Group. Really appreciate your service and am happy to recommend you.

Contact

Venice Saxton

Dec 19, 2015

Interstate move from New York to Florida

I would like to say that Omar and Moe was very professional and I would recommend choosing Crown Moving Group llc of Jersey City, New Jersey for your next move. Excellent service they arrived on time, packaging was great and they picked up their mess. Five stars if you ask me. I asked fifty million questions and they were able to answer each one. Looking for good movers contact Crown Moving Group llc Jersey City, New Jersey

Contact

Jdfg

Oct 28, 2015

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Was the worst experience I hope to have in this lifetime. Continually lied to about delivery dates. Ended up having to drive 2000 miles in 3 days because furniture left on truck three weeks before told it would leave. Furniture all knocked and damaged when delivered. We are missing a box packed by Crown on the day furniture picked up. No response to either phone calls or emails! Have an extra box that is not ours and again no response from Crown! Cannot believe they are still in business.

Contact

Vijay S.

Sep 22, 2015

Interstate move from New York to Florida

Started off speaking with Don who was very polite and via phone walked through the home with me room by room. He made me feel comfortable by going over the minor details I might've forgot and also over estimating so that my price could go lower as opposed to more. He did tell me delivery average was 5 days, so although I was upset because that's what I was expecting 3 more days wasn't that bad being they were in contact with me and their rep Monique gave me the driver's info and location.  On delivery I had a few squished boxes, but my items did make it all in one piece. I promised I'd leave a review for being so snappy, but moving I found out is a very stressful situation when you imagine putting all of your belongings in someone's truck. They also referred me to High Standards Auto Transport who moved my Kia Soul where I got a discount. Overall I had a good experience.

Contact

Get Moving Quotes

Mover Details Moving Company Business Info



In Business Since
USDOT#2455560
ICC MC Number847962

People who viewed this also viewed

3 Reviews

Dose Moving

Scottsdale, AZ

43 Reviews

5 Reviews
See more movers in Jersey City, NJ
Explore more New Jersey Movers

Search Moving Company


Read before hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.